The Front Blog

Conversations from the Four Rivers Region

Massac County

with one comment

100% of Precincts Reporting


County Races


Sandra L. Rheeling (D): 982

John D. Taylor (R): 3498

Steve Russel (Constitution): 365


Floyd W. Sullivan (D): 2701

Debbie Crockett (R): 1885

Joseph V. Miller (Constitution): 258


John A. Barr (D): 1078

Ted Holder (R): 3595

Alan “Al” Rahn (Constitution): 156


Jerel Childers (D): 2402

Jeffrey K. Weber (R): 2163

Betty Jean Varnum (Constitution): 294


Written by dschmoll

November 2, 2010 at 1:48 pm

Posted in Elections

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] Massac County […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: