The Front Blog

Conversations from the Four Rivers Region

2010 Tennessee House / Judicial

leave a comment »

Updated 10:15 PM

67th District (Clarksville)

Joe Pitts (D) 5387 (Incumbent)
Neil Revlett (R) 4750

75th District (Henry, Stewart, Benton)

Tim Wirgau (R) 10115
Willie Borchert (D) 7722 (Incumbent)

76th District (Weakley, Carroll)

Andrew Holt (R) 5442
Mark Maddox (D) 4377 (Incumbent)

77th District (Obion)

Bill Sanderson (R) 8225
Judy Barker (D) 7939 (Incumbent)

78th District (West Montgomery)

Phillip Johnson (R) 10697 (Incumbent)
Danny Twork  (D) 4307


Written by Chris Taylor

November 2, 2010 at 11:10 am

Posted in Elections

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: