The Front Blog

Conversations from the Four Rivers Region

Ballard County

with one comment

State Senate

Rex Smith- 1469

Bob Leeper- 1383

State House

Steven Jack Rudy- 1873

Mike Lawrence- 1242

County Races

Judge Executive

Vickie Viniard (I) – uncontested

Magistrates

(District 1)

Larry Cooper (I) – uncontested

(District 2)

Bob Renfrow (I) – uncontested

(District 3)

Martin Flournoy (I) – uncontested

(District 4)

Steve Cooper (I) – uncontested

(District 5)

Dee Hazelwood – uncontested

County Attorney

Vicki Hayden (I) – uncontested

Property Valuation Administrator

Anita Campbell- uncontested

Clerk

Lynn Lane (I) – uncontested

Constable

(District 2)

Jeremy Renfrow- uncontested

(Districts 1, 3, 4, 5)

No candidates listed

Coroner

Bob Morrow- uncontested

Sherriff

Todd Cooper (I) – uncontested

District Judge

Keith Myers (I) – uncontested

City Races

Mayor

(Wickliffe)

David Whipple- 12

Martha Pennebaker- 93

Herby Vance (I) – 78

James Winnans Sr.- 10

(Barlow)

John Wood (I) – uncontested

(Kevil)

Charles Burnley (I) – uncontested

(LaCenter)

Jamie Hack (I) – uncontested
City Council

(Wickliffe)

Judy Hall- uncontested

Suzanne Allen (I) – uncontested

Thomas Wallace Sr.- uncontested

George Lane- uncontested

David Phillips (I) – uncontested

Chan Case- uncontested

Written by Rose K-P

October 28, 2010 at 12:53 pm

Posted in Elections

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] Ballard County Caldwell County Calloway County Christian County Crittenden County Fulton County Graves County Hopkins County Livingston County Marshall County McCracken County Trigg County […]


Leave a Reply

